About Us


Plassey and Troy Village Management

contact name

Philip King

Manager, Plassey and Troy Village

Phone: +353 61 202347

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Philip.King@ul.ie


contact name

Kasia Polak

Assistant Manager, Troy Village

Phone: +353 61 330199

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Kasia.Polak@ul.ie




Kilmurry Village Management

contact name

Jason Hegarty

Manager, Kilmurry Village

Phone: +353 61 202081

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Jason.Hegarty@ul.ie


contact name

Áine Kelly

Assistant Manager, Kilmurry Village

Phone: +353 61 202081

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Aine.Kelly@ul.ie




Dromroe Village Managment

contact name

Laura Carroll

Manager, Dromroe Village

Phone: +353 61 202977

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Laura.Carroll@ul.ie


contact name

Sharon Ryan

Assistant Manager, Dromroe Village

Phone: +353 61 202977

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Sharon.Ryan@ul.ie




Thomond Village Management

contact name

Katie Hourigan

Manager, Thomond Village

Phone: +353 61 237000

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Katie.Hourigan@ul.ie


contact name

Niamh Walsh

Assistant Manager, Thomond Village

Phone: +353 61 237000

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Niamh.Walsh@ul.ie




Cappavilla Village and The Quigley Residence Management

contact name

Deirdre Spillane

Manager, Cappavilla Village and The Quigely Residence

Phone: +353 61 237500

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Deirdre.Spillane@ul.ie


contact name

Mark Nother

Assistant Manager, Cappavilla Village and The Quigley Residence

Phone: +353 61 237500

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Mark.Nother@ul.ie




Accommodation Service Office

contact name

Carol Moloney

Accommodation Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 202331

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Carol.Moloney@ul.ie




Head Office Team

contact name

Michael Foley

Chief Operations Officer

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Michael.foley@ul.ie


contact name

Deirdre Ryan

PA

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Deirdre.Ryan@ul.ie


contact name

John O'Rourke

General Manager

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: John.ORourke@ul.ie


contact name

Ellen Fitzmaurice

Manager Student Residences

Phone: +353 61 202331

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Ellen.Fitzmaurice@ul.ie


contact name

Noreen O'Shea

Assistant Manager Student Residences

Phone: +353 61 202202

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Noreen.OShea@ul.ie




Finance Team

contact name

Niall Murphy

Finance Director

Phone: +353 61202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Niall.Murphy@ul.ie


contact name

Helen Walsh

Financial Controller

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Helen.Walsh@ul.ie


contact name

Denise Keehan

Management Accountant

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Denise.Keehan@ul.ie


contact name

Deirdre O'Brien

Project Accountant

Phone: +353 61 202433

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Deirdre.OBrien@ul.ie


contact name

Breda Barry

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 234273

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Breda.Barry@ul.ie


contact name

Antoinette Lynch

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 213065

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Antoinette.Lynch@ul.ie


contact name

Josephine Reidy

Accounts Coordinator

Phone: +353 61 232089

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Josephine.Reidy@ul.ie




Conference and Sports Management Team

contact name

Gillian Costelloe

Sales & Marketing Manager

Phone: +353 61 234796

Fax: +353 61 202188

Email: Gillian.Costelloe@ul.ie



Back to top.